Raja Narendralal Khan Women's College, RNLK, Gope College (Midnapore)

Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women's College (Autonomous)
Gope College

Re-accredited with grade ‘A’ by NAAC


Ethical Committees

Institutional Animal Ethical Committee (IAEC) as per CPCSEA

Registration No.: 1905/PO/Re/S/2016/CPCSEA



Designation Name of the Members
Chairman Dr. Jayasree Laha, Principal
Member Secretary cum Biological Scientist Dr. Dilip Kumar Nandi, Associate Professor.
Scientist from different Biological Discipline Dr. Partha Pratim Chakravorty, Associate Professor
Scientist from different Biological Discipline Dr. Arpita Patra, SACT-1
Scientist In-charge of AHF Dr. Koushik Das, Assistant Professor
Veterinarian Dr. Tapan Kr. Manna
CPCSEA Main Nominee Dr. Capt. Kamal Kanti Dutta
CPCSEA Link Nominee Dr. Anjan Adhikari
CPCSEA Scientist from outside the Institute Dr. Soumendra Darbar
CPCSEA Socially Aware Nominee Dr. Kaustav Datta Chowdhury