Raja Narendralal Khan Women's College, RNLK, Gope College (Midnapore)

Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women's College (Autonomous)
Gope College

Re-accredited with grade ‘A’ by NAAC


Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

ICC has been formed as per the guideline provided in the notification (dated 2nd May, 2016) of Ministry of Human Resource Development (University Grants Commission) to formulate the grievance redressal mechanism.

The composition of ICC (for the period of 2019-2021):

  1. Presiding Officer: Dr. Jayasree Laha, Principal
  2. Faculty Member: Smt. Anjali Pramanik, Associate Professor, Dept. of Political Science
  3. Faculty Member: Smt. Gargi Medda, Associate Professor, Dept. of Philosophy
  4. Faculty Member: Dr. Biswajit Mondal, Associate Professor, Dept. of Mathematics
  5. Non-teaching Employee: Sri Kalachand De, officiating Head Clerk
  6. Non-teaching  Employee:   Smt. Sagarika Rajak, Non-teaching staff
  7. Student Member: Smt. Priyanka Pradhan, UG student representative
  8. Student Member: Smt. Payel Rana, PG student representative
  9. Student Member: Smt. Sreyashi Dutta, Research scholar representative
  10. Member, NGO/Association working for the cause of women: Smt. Angshumati Nanda, member of “Paschim Medinipur Prativa” which deals with issues relating to sexual harassment