• 9064820067
  • rnlkcollege@gmail.com
Raja Narendralal Khan Women's College, RNLK logo

Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women's College

Re-accredited with grade ‘A’ by NAAC

About the Department

Department of physics is DST-FIST Sponsored department. This department has well equipped Laboratories for B.Sc.(Honours) with Physics under Choice Based Credit System. The general course was started in the year 1960 and the honours course was started in the year 1998. Initially there were three faculty members. At present, the department has total intake capacity 50 and number of students is around 90.