Board of Studies UG Board of Studies (w.e.f. 2022-23) of Physics Department

SL	Name	Position	Designation	Mobile No. & email id	Address
NO.					
1	Mr. Sourabh	Chairman	H.O.D of	9932102081 &	Dept. of Physics, Raja
	Kumar Das		Physics dept,	skd.rnlkwc.ac.in	N.L.Khan Women's College,
			Assistant Profes-		(Autonomous)
			sor		
2	Dr. Surajit	University	Professor	9433213750 & sura-	Dept of Physics , Vidyasagar
	Ghosh	Nominee		jit@mail.vidyasagar.ac.in	University
3	Dr. Biswajit	$\mathbf{Subject}$	Associate Professor	9434431827 &	Vidyasagar Teacher's Train-
	\mathbf{Sen}	Experts		bsen75@yahoo.co.in	ing College, Keranitola,
					Road, beside HDFC Bank,
					Burdge Town, Midnapore,
					West Bengal 721101
4	Dr. Abhijit	Subject	Assistant Professor	9434416016 & sinhaabhi-	Dept of Physics, Bankura
	Sinha	Experts		jit74@rediffmail.com	Christian College, Bankura,
					West Bengal, India.
5	Dr. Arjun	Internal	Associate Professor	9476140835 & ar-	Dept. of Physics, Raja
	Mukhopad-	faculty		jun4physics@gmail.com	N.L.Khan Women's College,
	hay	Member			(Autonomous)
6	Mr. Rajka-	Internal	Assistant Professor	9475131309 &	Dept. of Physics, Raja
	mal Pandit	faculty		raj.phys90@gmail.com	N.L.Khan Women's College,
		Member			(Autonomous)
7	Dr. Susnata	alumnus	Assistant Professor	9932668782 & sus-	Department of Physics
	Bera			nata.bera@gmail.com	Vivekananda Mission Ma-
					havidyalaya Chaitanyapur,
					East Midnapore